Saturday, Nov 18th 2017

Welcome to Trax Farms
528 Trax Rd, Finleyville,PA 15332
412.835.3246

Home Contact Store Hours

Store Hours

Trax Farms Store Hours

412.835.3246

We accept Farmers Market Checks - Good for vegetables and fruits that are grown in Pennsylvania - No processed food.
We do not accept Food Stamps or WIC Checks.

2017 Store Hours:

Winter Hours Start December 27:
Monday through Sunday - 10AM to 6PM - Until March 13th

Spring/Summer Store Hours:
Starting March 13th through December 25th
Monday through Saturday - 9AM to 8PM
Sunday - 9AM to 6PM

November Store Hours:

Nov. 23 CLOSED for Thanksgiving
Nov. 24 BLACK FRIDAY BLOWOUT 7am-11-am store closes at 8pm.

December Store Hours:
Dec. 1-23 daily 9am-8pm, Sundays 9am-6pm
Dec. 24 9am-4pm
Dec. 25 CLOSED for Christmas.
Dec. 26 8am-6pm,
Dec 27 10am-6pm,
Dec. 31 10am-4pm

We are open only until 6PM on Sundays all year unless otherwise stated.

 

We will be closed the following days:

Easter - Sunday, April 16, 2017

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 23, 2017

Christmas - Monday, December 25, 2017

New Year's Day - Monday, January 1, 2018

 

We will be closing early on the following days:

Memorial Day - Monday, May 29, 2017 - 9AM - 4PM

July 4th - Sunday, July 4, 2017 - 9AM - 4PM

Labor Day - Monday, September 4, 2017 - 9AM - 4PM

Halloween - Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 9AM - 4PM

Christmas Eve - Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 9AM - 4PM

New Year's Eve - Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 10AM - 4PM

 

Map/Directions

Contact Trax Farms

Monday - Saturday: 9 am - 8 pm

Sunday: 9 am- 6 pm

528 Trax Rd. Finleyville, PA 15332
(12 miles south of Pittsburgh on Route 88)
View Map/Directions

Phone  412.835.3246

 

website designed by ocreations.com website developed by OnitInteractive.com